Duolingo Removing a saved account from Logging in saved account Screens
iOS
Removing a saved account in Duolingo
This flow captures Removing a saved account in the Duolingo iOS app across 4 screens, shown in the order they were captured.
One other Duolingo flow starts from Logging in saved account.
Any screen can be opened full size, and signed-in users can turn the flow into editable UI.
- Screens in this flow
- 4 screens
- Starts from
- Logging in saved account
- Also starts from Logging in saved account
- Logging in new account
Removing a saved account from Logging in saved account